Need any help? Fill in the form and we will be in touch!

Close

Put a face to the name!

With over 20 years’ experience of recruiting for medical roles, we have built an unrivalled insight into what our clients are looking for.

Our team help you through your work, from starting a new role through to the important stuff like being paid!

They will always give you the help and advice you need to succeed.

The Madison Team

Geoff Weatherilt

Operations Director

geoff@madisonmedical.co.uk

Tony Martin

Managing Consultant

tony.martin@madisonmedical.co.uk

Tom Fielding

Senior Recruitment Consultant

tom@madisonmedical.co.uk

Conlan Ford

Trainee Recruitment Consultant

conlan@madisonmedical.co.uk

Lyndsay Walsh

Payroll Supervisor

lyns@madisonmedical.co.uk

Vicki Lord

Quality Manager

vicki@madisonmedical.co.uk

Steve Warwick

Director

steve.warwick@madisonmedical.co.uk

Kelly Walsh

Recruitment Consultant

kelly@madisonmedical.co.uk

Looking For Careers Advice, Help Or Hints & Tips?

Check Out Our Blog For The Latest News And Information.

View Our Blog